Get in touch to learn more about us and the paper bottle project.

Contact us

Chief Executive Officer
Helle Høst-Madsen
helle.host@paboco.com
+45 21 82 61 37

Commercial
Business Development Manager
Michael Michelsen
michael.michelsen@paboco.com
+45 53 37 36 69

Engineering & Technology
Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Florian Müller
florian.mueller@paboco.com
+43 66 58 89 31 519

OUR OFFICE
Paper Bottle Company A/S
Fabriksvangen 5
DK-3550 Slangerup
CVR-nr: 28993854

Henrik Buch Jakobsen, CFO
henrik.buch-jakobsen@paboco.com

Christian Carlsen, Technical Directorchristian.carlsen@paboco.com

Thomas Olberding, Operation Managerthomas.olberding@paboco.com

Tim Silbermann, Project Manager Product Developmenttim.silbermann@paboco.com

Magnus Andersen, Industrial Engineermagnus.andersen@paboco.com

Anatolij Grekov, CAD/CAM Engineer
anatolij.grekov@paboco.com

Morten Frandsen, Process Technician Pulpmorten.frandsen@paboco.com

Jeanette Druva, Production Operatorjeanette.druva@paboco.com

Shawakh Ali Al-Mahli, Production Operatorshawakh.al-mahli@paboco.com

Joachim Carlsen, Technical Project Managerjoachim.carlsen@paboco.com

Oliver Jensen, Mechanical Engineer
oliver.jensen@paboco.com

Mikkel Jacobsen,CAD Engineer
mikkel.jacobsen@paboco.com