Get in touch to learn more about us and the paper bottle project.

Contact us

Thank you!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
OUR OFFICE
Paper Bottle Company A/S
Fabriksvangen 5
DK-3550 Slangerup
CVR-nr: 28993854
CONTACT
info@paboco.com
+45 47 33 38 30

Gittan Schiƶld, Interim CEOgittan.schiold@paboco.com

Florian Muller, CTOflorian.mueller@paboco.com

Henrik Buch Jakobsen, CFOhenrik.buch-jakobsen@paboco.com

Michael Michelsen, Business Development Managermichael.michelsen@paboco.com

Christian Carlsen, Technical Directorchristian.carlsen@paboco.com

Thomas Olberding, Technical Project Managerthomas.olberding@paboco.com

Jesper Petersen, Senior Technical Project Managerjesper.petersen@paboco.com

Anatolij Grekov, CAD/CAM Engineeranatolij.grekov@paboco.com

Morten Frandsen, Production Managermorten.frandsen@paboco.com

Jeanette Druva, Production Operatorjeanette.druva@paboco.com

Shawakh Ali Al-Mahli, Production Operatorshawakh.al-mahli@paboco.com

Joachim Carlsen, Technical Project Managerjoachim.carlsen@paboco.com